Red Arrow Studios International is delighted to invite you to our first FormatsFest – an exclusive, invite-only virtual event for our key format clients.

During the one-hour event, we will showcase our hottest new formats, and provide key updates on our biggest format brands, all with the help of some very special guests.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

4pm CEST Europe (3pm London, 10am New York)

And a repeat screening at:
5pm PDT Los Angeles (Sept 30: 8am SGT, 10am AEST)

If you have any questions, please contact: sales@redarrowstudios.com

We’re looking forward to sharing all of our formats news with you.